The unwritten story

How are you doing, my friend?

What has happened to your smile?

Why don't you a glance to me send?

Why don't you look at me even for a while?

 

I know your pain,

and you have to see,

that I'm not playing a game,

your tears burns like fire inside me.

 

Poor book that never was read.

Poor story that never was written

Poor child that was born already dead

Poor all the past that never became forgiven

 

I don't blame you for crying, my friend,

but I can't stand seeing you like this

Honey, you got to see that this isn't the end.

You're not even 20, don't you go away in a razor blade kiss.

 

Life is a story, you're a fairytail.

No one is perfect, sometimes we all fail.

But in my eyes, you are perfect.

It's just because you're not.

You'll always be a cut, an insufferable affect.

Especially if you decide to quit, to drop...

 

You're here, just as alive like before.

Your eyes are like stars in the night,

Your tears is gone by dawn, there's no sorrow ever more.

 

But I've to say that I hate you, you left me here lost and alone.

While your heart feels like red gold, my feels like a grey stone.

I hope you feel better now, you are worth the best.

I'm freezing, bleeding, but I'll be alright.

- Now I'll send you a letter but move on and care about the rest.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0