I dag är jag poetisk.

It's a cold night in november.
I can hardley see the street lamps,
the compact mist is taking over.
I'm walking on the sidewalk in this empty town,
just to divert one's mind.

I just want to remember.
I just want to feel like I did.
But I don't want to remember,
I don't want to feel like I did.

My heart feels like a stone,
my mind is like fire,
but my blood is cold like ice.
I am the one without a shadow.

Your absence is such a pain,
we're like an unsolved puzzle.
But if you were here I should know...
Know that you don't feel the same.

I don't know what it is.
You belong to the past.
I'm sorry, I can't help it,
but you'll always be like a burn deep inside of me...

Jag kände för att skriva något. Något som kanske skulle kunna bli en låt så småningom?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0